All Articles

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Vainglory Community Edition F.A.Q., All Platforms Download, Techical Help http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-community-edition-frequently-asked-questions-all-platforms-download-links-technical-help/

Latest Tier List and Builds
Community Edition (4.13) Meta Overview and Tier List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-meta-overview-and-tier-list/
Community Edition (4.13) Hero Builds http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-hero-builds/

Bugs http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-bugs/
Dictionary http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-dictionary/
Effects And Stats Changes To A Previously Activated Ability http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-effects-and-stats-changes-to-a-previously-activated-ability/
Farm http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-farm/
Gameplay’s List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-gameplays-list/
Hidden Stats http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-hidden-stats/
General tips http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-general-tips/
Lists of Socials http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-lists-of-socials/
Math Class http://everlastingnight.net/vainglorys-math-class/
Mid Laner Guide http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-mid-laner-guide/
Spreadsheets http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-spreadsheets/

These pages are a work in progress as we transfer contents from discord to the website:
Combo List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-combo-list/
How To Record/Stream http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-how-to-record-stream
What happens if you upgrade a skill while casting http://everlastingnight.net/what-happens-if-you-upgrade-a-skill-while-casting/1214/

Do you need help with your calculations? Ask in the math channel in our discord server: https://discord.gg/QJWkqfP

Coaching
Looking for a mentor? Check out our free coaching program!

External Guides and Useful Resources

The following are old articles and therefore may NOT include new items and heroes nor are up to date with changes to items/heroes, or the 5v 5 map Sovereign Rise. However, explanations and math are still correct and valuable information.
Buff Damage Explained http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-buff-damage/
Damage Direction https://brokenmyth.net/vainglory-damage-direction/
PhysiX_VG, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Twitter
Pepe Tapia, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Youtube
Spell Weaving Twitter

Shop range https://vgforums.net/t/sanctuary-and-river-shop-ranges-with-images/883
Slow Push https://www.reddit.com/r/vainglorygame/comments/cwp4nw/why_do_players_not_slow_push/
Stutter Step https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW-X9SDBrpA
Patch notes collection https://vgforums.net/t/vainglory-patch-notes-archive-via-wayback-machine/8907.

WEBSITES
Fan-run Vainglory Forum https://vgforums.net/
Brokenmyth.net https://brokenmyth.net/
The website is outdated, but some articles are still relevant to this day