All Articles

Latest Tier List and Builds
4.12 Meta Overview and Tier List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-meta-overview-and-tier-list/
4.12 Hero Builds http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-hero-builds/

Bugs http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-bugs/
Dictionary http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-dictionary/
Farm http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-farm/
Hidden Stats http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-hidden-stats/
General tips http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-general-tips/
Math Class http://everlastingnight.net/vainglorys-math-class/
Mid Laner Guide http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-mid-laner-guide/
Spreadsheets http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-spreadsheets/

These pages are a work in progress as we transfer contents from discord to the website due to discord’s annoying characters limits:
Combo List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-combo-list/
How To Record/Stream http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-how-to-record-stream
Streamers List: http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-streamers-list/
Tournaments List http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-tournaments-list/

Guides from the blog, not yet included into pages:
What happens if you upgrade a skill while casting http://everlastingnight.net/what-happens-if-you-upgrade-a-skill-while-casting/1214/

Do you need help with your calculations? Ask in the math channel in our discord server: https://discord.gg/QJWkqfP

Coaching
Looking for a mentor? Check out our coaching program in the discord server: https://discord.gg/GuEuZgg

External Guides and Useful Resources

The following are old articles and therefore do NOT include the new items, heroes or up to date with changes items/heroes, nor the 5v 5 map Sovereign Rise. The explanation and formulas however, are still correct.
Buff Damage Explained http://everlastingnight.net/vainglory-buff-damage/
Damage Direction https://brokenmyth.net/vainglory-damage-direction/
PhysiX_VG, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Twitter
Pepe Tapia, ex Vainglory professional analyst guides Youtube
Spell Weaving Twitter

Change aspect ratio on android Reddit
Shop range https://vgforums.net/t/sanctuary-and-river-shop-ranges-with-images/883
Slow Push Reddit
Stutter Step Youtube
Patch notes collection https://vgforums.net/t/compilation-of-all-patch-notes/647 (most links won’t work, you need to use a website like https://archive.org/web/web.php to read these pages).

WEBSITES
Fan-run Vainglory Forum https://vgforums.net/
Brokenmyth.net https://brokenmyth.net/
The website is outdated, but some articles are still relevant to this day